Contact

Management/Owner

Ing. Helmut Dettenweitz Tel: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: helmut.dettenweitz@heldeco.at

commercial management controlling, accounting

Prok. Sabine Dettenweitz Tel: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: sabine.dettenweitz@heldeco.at

technical management

Prok. Ing. Peter Lüttich Tel: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: peter.luettich@heldeco.at

order acceptance, project planning

Ing. Mario Nickas Tel.: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: mario.nickas@heldeco.at

production management

Ing. Georg Fladl Tel: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: georg.fladl@heldeco.at
Siegfried Schäffer Tel: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: siegfried.schaeffer@heldeco.at

head of programming & work preparation

Ing. Hans Leitner Tel: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: hans.leitner@heldeco.at

programming & work preparation

Gerald Kogler Tel: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: gerald.kogler@heldeco.at
Stefan Höfler EMail: stefan.hoefler@heldeco.at
Matthias Puregger EMail: matthias.puregger@heldeco.at

Quality Assurance

Ing. Andreas Wendlandt Tel: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: andreas.wendlandt@heldeco.at
Markus Höfler Tel.: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: markus.hoefler@heldeco.at
Thomas Schrittwieser Tel.: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: thomas.schrittwieser@heldeco.at
Julia Berger Tel.: +43 (0)3863 2788 0 EMail: julia.berger@heldeco.at
Rudolf Roßkogler Tel: +43 (0)3863 2788-0 EMail: rudolf.rosskogler@heldeco.at

quotations

Ing. Christoph Schwöllberger EMail: christoph.schwoellberger@heldeco.at
Daniel Ebner EMail: daniel.ebner@heldeco.at

administration tool management

Carina Freidinger Tel.: +43 (0)3863 2788 0 EMail: magazin@heldeco.at
Herbert Galler Tel.: +43 (0)3863 2788 0 EMail: magazin@heldeco.at
Anna Köberl Tel.: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 anna.koeberl@heldeco.at

purchasing & administration

Ulrike Kogler Tel.: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: uli.kogler@heldeco.at
Bettina Hirz Tel.: +43 (0) 3863 - 2788 - 0 EMail: bettina.hirz@heldeco.at
Yvonne Weinzierl Tel: +43 (0) 3863 2788 0 EMail: yvonne.weinzierl@heldeco.at

How to find us

Location Heldeco

Heldeco
CAD/CAM Fertigungstechnik GmbH
Döllach 50, 8624 Au/Turnau

You will find us here

Career

Start your career with Heldeco - Be part of the team.
Candidature Vacancies